Board of Directors

Dakotaland Federal Credit Union is governed by a seven-member Board of Directors. Directors are Credit Union members who are unpaid volunteers elected by the membership. These dedicated individuals set the direction of the Credit Union and set policies the Credit Union's management and staff follow in achieving our mission and vision.

Board Members

The Supervisory Committee is comprised of members who volunteer their time and expertise to ensure the Credit Union's financial position is both safe and sound.

Supervisory Committee